Make an appointment ➝
SAME DAY AVAILABLE
Make an appointment ➝
SAME DAY AVAILABLE

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

    Filter by Doctor

    Filter by Location

      In Office

      Review from Review of Dr. Haller

      Source: In Office | Jul 29, 2022

      The service from the staff here has been outstanding and I'm looking forward to getting my feet back to their functioning capability so I that can train for this trip. I am patient of Dr. Haller here. I've been here as a patient for about a month now and have had various issues with my feet. I found my way here by a circuitous route and I'm very happy to be a patient here. While I am not an illustrious athlete that I've see up on the wall here, I am very active. I have a trip that I'm going to be participating in with the boy scouts in July and my feet have been giving me such problems that I have not been able to train properly and Dr. Haller has helped me considerably. The service from the staff here has been outstanding and I'm looking forward to getting my feet back to their functioning capability so I that can train for this trip.
      In Office

      Review from Review of Dr. O’Keefe

      Source: In Office | Jul 29, 2022

      The join replacement in my big toe that he did took away all of the the pain that I had. I had bone on bone. When the joint was replaced, the toe was working perfectly and I was pain free. Hi, I've been coming to Dr. O'Keefe as a patient for over 20 years. The first time I came to Dr. O'Keefe I had terrible joint pain in my big toe on my right foot. And I saw Dr. O'Keefe who was recommended by a physician that I know and I found Dr. O'Keefe and have been coming to him ever since. Twenty years later, and he just finished my fourth surgery. The join replacement in my big toe that he did took away all of the the pain that I had. I had bone on bone. When the joint was replaced, the toe was working perfectly and I was pain free. That join lasted I think about 12 years and then I had to have that replaced with titanium I believe. It had been improved since I had done it the first time. And then a couple of years ago I developed a neuroma on my left foot. Dr. O'Keefe did surgery and took care of that pain free. And then the big toe on the left foot became very arthritic and I'm at week 8 out of surgery from having that particular procedure done. And again, pain free. Dr. O'Keefe is an awesome doctor. He has great manor with his patients. And I trust him implicitly any time I've been to him for any surgery whatsoever.
      In Office

      Review from Review of Dr. Weil Sr.

      Source: In Office | Jul 29, 2022

      So when my left foot recently needed not only bunion surgery but also joint replacement, I was terrified. However, this time Dr. Weil was my surgeon and I walked out of surgery with a smile on my face. Foot surgery can be terrible. I know. 16 years ago I had bunion surgery on my right foot and I had terrible pain, discomfort and recovery took 5 or 6 months. So when my left foot recently needed not only bunion surgery but also joint replacement, I was terrified. However, this time Dr. Weil was my surgeon and I walked out of surgery with a smile on my face. I had a surgical sandal on, minimal discomfort and my physical therapist said I was their poster child. Within 6 weeks I was doing high impact aerobics. I could not recommend Dr. Weil more highly. He gave me pack my life. I can wear my cute shoes. Dr. Weil you're my hero.
      5.0 In Office

      Review from Review of Dr. Baker

      Source: In Office | Oct 9, 2021

      He’s been on the cutting edge of technology for a long time. I can’t say enough nice things about him and would recommend him to anyone.
      5.0 In Office

      Review from Review of Dr. Baker

      Source: In Office | Oct 9, 2021

      He’s not only excellent in terms of knowledge and professionalism, but he also cares.
      5.0 In Office

      Review from Review of Dr. Weil Jr

      Source: In Office | Oct 9, 2021

      I have recommended Dr. Weil Jr and Weil Foot and Ankle Institute to several people, and I know that if they do come here they will be very happy and pleased.
      5.0 In Office

      Review from Review of Dr. Benton Weil

      Source: In Office | Oct 9, 2021

      What I appreciate about Dr. Benton-Weil is how caring and genuine she is and that she treats the whole patient. Asking questions about activities and other medical situations that might be impacting my feet and my ankles that I was unaware of.
      5.0 In Office

      Review from Review of Dr. Klein

      Source: In Office | Jul 29, 2020

      Dr. Klein has done very good for us. Dr. Klein has done very good for us. And because of her guidance we have done the necessary procedure and now we are having absolutely no pain from the legs, all thanks to Dr. Klein.
      In Office

      Review from Review of Dr. Weil Jr.

      Source: In Office | Jul 29, 2020

      I was able to get into regular shoes within a week. There's been no pain. Hi, I've been a patient of Dr. Weil Jr. for maybe five years. He's done both feet. I've had bunion surgery. Most recently I've had bunion surgery on my right foot and a hammertoe corrected. I was able to get into regular shoes within a week. There's been no pain. My feet look great. I feel great. I'm able to do running, walking fast, anything. I would highly recommend him.
      5.0 In Office

      Review from Review of Dr. Amarantos

      Source: In Office | Jul 29, 2020

      Dr. Amarantos treated me for foot calluses and I feel wonderful. I can walk like a young woman again. Thank you doctor! Dr. Amarantos treated me for foot calluses and I feel wonderful. I can walk like a young woman again. Thank you doctor!
      5.0 In Office

      Review from Review of Dr. Sorensen

      Source: In Office | Jul 29, 2020

      He always has the best interest for me and always treated me with a smile. Always asking me questions, if I had any questions. He always wanted to know more in a personal level about his patients. He's very caring. My most recent surgery was 7 weeks ago today. And that was my ankle replacement. I'm feeling wonderful. I'm actually even with the boot. My cast came off a week ago and I've ben walking on my boot almost without the assistance of my crutches. Without pain. My life is... a lot different today than before the surgery. I can see that I'm more mobile and less painful to do some activities that I wasn't able to do before. My interaction with Dr. Sorensen is wonderful. He is an awesome doctor. He always has the best interest for me and always treated me with a smile. Always asking me questions, if I had any questions. He always wanted to know more in a personal level about his patients. He's very caring. He's like a dynamo. He's always smiling. He's full of pep and it's intoxicating. He transmits it to the patient. His staff has been wonderful. They are pretty much like he is. Full of pep and always positive and always pushing you that 'you can do this' and 'you're doing great' and 'take your time'. It's been really great.
      5.0 In Office

      Review from Review of Dr. Baker

      Source: In Office | Jul 29, 2020

      We tried radio shockwave therapy and I was able to compete in the 2015 World Championships and helped the team win a bronze medal. Hi, my name is crystal Lowell. I am a team USA athlete for the sport of double mini trampoline and tumbling. In 2013 I was World Champion. In 2014 I went to Daytona to hopefully defend my title, but ended up severely injuring my ankle. The second I hit the ground my hurt just sunk because I didn't think I would be able to compete again. I went to the Weil Foot & Ankle Institute. The first option that was given to me was a surgery. Given the time constrains I had that wasn't really an option for me. We tried radio shockwave therapy and I was able to compete in the 2015 World Championships and helped the team win a bronze medal.
      5.0 In Office

      Review from Review of Dr. Park

      Source: In Office | Jun 26, 2020

      She is very, very good. She knows what she is doing and she doesn't give up no matter what. She keeps trying until she gets it right.